Get the Spin for Perfect Skin NOW!

If you know me, you know I am all for saving coins… I also know how important it is to have a clean smooth face. My all time favorite tool is my beloved Spin for Perfect Skin by Vanity Planet which can be quite pricy but here's how to get it for little to nothing! I love the facial brush because it definitely help with clearing my face up and cleansing my pore on a daily basis! I use it every day and night! Check out my routine using the Vanity Planet Brush and my skincare products from The Body ShopHERE.

Capture d_écran 2017-08-11 à 04.50.25

This is only a few of the reasons why I love it, learn more about itHERE.


Coming on to how to get it for close to nothing…

You need two know that the Spin for Perfect Skin normally retails for $ 99.99 (€84.94 EUR or CFA 55 714,76 XOF) which can be quite expensive! BUUUUTTT they are currently having a "secret" sale on this brush. I say secret because if you try to go on the website and buy the brush you will only see the full price but there is a sale going on I saw the advertising on social media but it's quite hard to get your hand on it! But worry not, simply click Redeem now to get the offer!

Capture d_écran 2017-08-11 à 04.16.33

However, for those who could not find the offer here's a discount code that will get you 70% off the Spin for Perfect Skin (copy and paste it in the discount code section)


SB4SPIN1


 

If you don't have money right now I still you, I will update this post with new discount codes every now and then so make sure to follow the blog! If you live in Europe the website BeautéPrivée has a sale once every month on the vanity planet brushes, up to 80% off. The next sale start on August 17th, don't miss it, click HERE.

VPtext

VPcollage

Leave a Reply

